2019 Scholarship Recipients:

Our 2019 Richard H. Crosser Memorial Scholarship recipient is Lily Habegger

The Dr. Elmo B. Carver Memorial Scholarship Recipient is Rachel Schiffli

Mae D. Lowes Memorial Scholarship 2019 Recipients: Morgan Hackler, Savannah Kellum, Justin Tusing

Elisabeth Good Fellowship – Professional Development
2019 Recipients: Brian Dunn, Hilary Huff, Nicole Webb

Richard H. Crosser Memorial Scholarship Fund

The graduating Franklin Central High School student must wish to pursue either a two or four-year degree in structural engineering, architecture, building trades, drafting, business, finance, accounting or some other field related to building trades at a college or university in the State of Indiana. Recipients must have a minimum grade point average of 2.5 (on a 4.0 scale) and be a graduate of Franklin Central High School. First preference will be given to students who have a strong work ethic and display (displayed) a strong commitment to their school and community.