2024 FTEF Scholarship Winners

In 2024, FTEF was once again honored to have the opportunity to award scholarships through six distinct memorial and family funds. A remarkable 157 applications poured in from the bright seniors of FCHS. Following meticulous review and deliberation via an anonymous and blinded process, the Grants & Scholarships Committee composed of Kim Lyon, Amanda Smith, Tara Rabiola, Marc Hamilton, Kelly Alford and Venessa Smith, is pleased to award $23,090 to 12 exceptional seniors who are pursuing post-secondary education. Heartfelt congratulations to the following 2024 Franklin Central High School Seniors listed below:

Mae Dilliner Lowes Memorial Scholarship:

Shaniyah Manning
Alexandria Wells
Rebecca Mawi
Aerial Edwards
Reagan Conwell

Abby Sherwood Memorial Scholarship

Kade McDermott
Jillian Summitt

Dr. Elmo and Mrs. Becky Carver Memorial Scholarship

Chase Rigler

Richard H. Crosser Memorial Scholarship

Olivia Hagan
Aaron Mahoney

Susan Wingfield Carlisle Tomlinson Memorial Scholarship

Ava Ollanketo

Reasoner Family Scholarship

Cameron Evans

To read more about the scholarships FTEF offers, visit our Senior Scholarships Page.